Günter Enderle Award Winners 2016

Permanent URI for this collection

2016 - Günter Enderle [Best Paper] Award
Angjoo Kanazawa, Shahar Kovalsky, Ronen Basri, and David Jacobs
Honorable Mentions
Christopher Brandt, Christoph von Tycowicz, and Klaus Hildebrandt
Ana Serrano, Felix Heide, Diego Gutierrez, Gordon Wetzstein, and Belen Masia
Vincent Barrielle, Nicolas Stoiber, and Cedric Cagniart


Recent Submissions